The Probus Club of Huntingdon and St Ives


Group Photograph 2013


(Click on image to enlarge in a new window) 




Left to Right Standing Row 4 (Back): David Surfleet, Peter Rose, Roger Bayley, John Keen, Ian White.
Row 3: Nicholas Coope, Clive Sprawson, Michael Way, Peter Blake, Dick Robson.
Row 2: James Shelley, Peter Bullock, Alan Silvester, Nick Martensz, Leslie Wheeler, David Millar, David Finch, Fred Abdee, Peter Clow, Bryan Basketter.
Sitting Row 1 (Front): Peter Frazier, Arthur Aveling, David Heading, Clement Dodd (President), Tim Clark, Cyril Bainbridge.


Photograph taken after the Annual General Meeting on 5th March 2013

Last Updated on Saturday, 23 March 2013 12:06