The Probus Club of Huntingdon and St Ives


Group Photograph 2018


(Click on image to enlarge in a new window)


Rear Standing (Left to Right):  Ian White, Peter Blake, Leslie Wheeler, Michael Bond, Brian Thomas, Ian Woods, Michael Barry,
Nick Martensz, Keith Walters, Ian Hornby, Roger Bayley, Richard Dunn, Richard Barnett.
Middle Seated: Peter Joyner, Alistair Stewart, George Smith, Tony Pepper, Michael Burnham, Peter Bullock, Geoffrey Gardner,
David Heading, Guy Evans.
Front Seated:  Bryan Basketter, David Surfleet, David Finch, Clement Dodd, Alex Alexander (President), Alan Webb,
Cyril Bainbridge, Colin Holdaway.
Photograph taken after the Annual General Meeting on 6th March 2018
Last Updated on Monday, 19 March 2018 17:27