The Probus Club of Huntingdon and St Ives


Group Photograph 2019


(Click on image to enlarge in a new window)



Back Row (Left to Right):  Richard Dunn, Nick Martensz, Michael Barry, Alan Webb, Tim Clark, Peter Bullock, Colin Holdaway, 

Tony Catterick, Tony Pepper, Brian Thomas (just visible!), Alan Voss, Stephen Setchell, Richard Barnett.


Middle Row:  Clive Sprawson, Ian Woods, Malcolm Lynn, Alistair Stewart, Tom Mulcahy, Peter Blake, Roger Bayley, David Heading.


Front Row:  Peter Joyner, Guy Evans, David Surfleet, Michael Burnham, Dick Robson, Alex Alexander, Peter Rose, Bryan Basketter.


Photograph taken after the Annual General Meeting on 5th March 2019


Last Updated on Sunday, 17 March 2019 18:20